shop categories

State Series Albums Item Number:0794826415

In Stock and Ready to Ship!

Collect the U.S. Mint's new Washington, DC, and territorial quarters in this two-page Whitman album. In 2009, six new coins will be struck, honoring the District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. These unique coins will be minted for a few weeks each, and then no more will ever be struck. 2 Pages

Loading. Press escape to cancel.