shop categories

Coin Maps Item Number:0794838294

In Stock and Ready to Ship!

The States Series Quarter Map, Botanical Edition 1999-2009 is interactive fun for the whole family. The Botanical Edition features each States Flower in vivid colors. The reverse side of the Botanical Edition includes facts about each quarter dollar design.

The United States Mint 50 States Series program begun in 1999 and produced a series of 50 quarter dollars coins with special designs honoring each state. Five different designs were issued each year through 1999-2008. States were commemorated in the order of their entrance into statehood. At the ending of the U.S. Mint 50 State Quarters Program a new series of quarter dollar reverse designs was authorized to recognize the District of Columbia and the five U.S. territories: the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands.

Loading. Press escape to cancel.