shop categories

State Series Albums Item Number:079482644X

In Stock and Ready to Ship!

A new coin program was approved at the end of 2007; it calls for the U.S. Mint to produce six unique quarters in 2009. They commemorate the District of Columbia and the five United States trust territories: the Commonwealth of Puero Rico, Guam, American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands. In order to house these new quarters, Whitman Publishing has updated the Statehood Quarters Album to include additional openings for your District of Columbia and trust territory quarters. Strong, soil resistant Whitman albums are designed with thumb notches for easy window removal. Every album features a trademark grained leatherette cover. Now with 60 openings

Loading. Press escape to cancel.